City of St Joseph Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Kiwanis Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Baseball/Softball Field
Shelter


= Unavailable     = Available
Kiwanis Park

Facility Information

1350 Pearl St
St Joseph, MI 49085



General Info
Kiwanis Park is a great venue for families. It has a playground, dog park, skate park, ball diamonds, basketball and tennis courts and a picnic shelter. There are picnic tables that seat 80 people along with a grill and electricity.

Parking fees are charged Sunday through Saturday. 
   Daily Parking - $5.00/day
   Hourly Parking - $2.00/hour 

Parking Pass Mobile App





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AP Calculus Banquet Saturday May 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Adult Softball League Monday May 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Softball League Monday May 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
School Picnic Thursday May 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Graduation Party Saturday May 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lincoln School Picnic Wednesday June 2, 2021 12:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Lincoln School Picnic Thursday June 3, 2021 12:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Lincoln School Picnic Friday June 4, 2021 12:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Lincoln School Picnic Monday June 7, 2021 12:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Adult Softball League Monday June 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lincoln School Picnic Tuesday June 8, 2021 12:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Lincoln School Picnic Wednesday June 9, 2021 12:45 PM - 03:15 PM
Party Saturday June 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Adult Softball League Monday June 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM