Register Now

Riverview Park

Riverview Park

Facility Information

2927 Niles Rd
St Joseph, MI 49085
Phone: (269) 983-6341


Riverview Park
Riverview Park, located at 2927 Niles Ave is a 107 acre park located in a bend of the St Joseph River. The park is home to baseball fields, playground equipment, picnic shelters and nature trails. The picnic shelters and pavilions are available for rent.

Beginning in Spring of 2020, parking fees will be charged. 
$5.00 per day or $2.00 per hour. 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cross Country Meet Saturday September 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Baby Shower Sunday September 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Cross Country Meet Wednesday September 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Famiy Picnic Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:30 PM
E.C. APPLE PICKING CLUB Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:30 PM
family meeting Sunday September 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Cross Country Meet Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Employee Meeting Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wedding Reception Saturday October 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cross-Country Meet Wednesday October 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lions Club Board Meeting Thursday October 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Memorial Saturday October 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Meeting - Active Adults Saturday October 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 07:30 PM